Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

Group 2

Back to home page

 

 Participant

 Topic
 1. Ambrose, Michael / mambrose@edcenter.egusd.k12.ca.us  WWI
2. Baird, Patrick / g52sf@yahoo.com  Early colonial American history
 3. Baker, Dan / dsabaker@arilion.com  Roseville history
 4. Belt, Amanda / bsalamanda@aol.com  French Revolution
 5. Byrd, David / shaebyrd@jps.net  Baby boomer perspective on issues
 6. Duncan, Joe / duncan1@jps.net  Reconstruction or the West
 7. Erickson, Mike / Michaelerick@aol.com  Sectional struggles / 1820 - 1850
 8. Greer, Stacey / sbgreer@jps.net  Robber Barons
 9. Laine, Daniel / coachdan@jps.net  WWI
 10. McCargo, Chris / mccargo@msn.com  ?
 11. McHale, Tom / mchale@dcn.davis.ca.us  ?
 12. Overaas, Gea / goveraas@sanjuan.edu  Transition from monarchy to democracy in England during the 17th century
 13. Ragan, Tim / tdraganlaw@aol.com  Civil War / causes
 14. Riley, Brian / bcr63@aol.com  Vietnam
 15. Ross, Bob / KayBobRoss@aol.com  1816 - 1828 / period of nationalism
 16. Schmalenberger, Rob / robnval@lanset.com  Reconstruction
 17. Stark, Joshua / JStark@dixonusd.org  U.S. government
 18. Tagert, Chris / eichtagert@excite.com  Reconstruction or the West
 19. Williams, Kevin / williams@mother.com  Issues in U.S. history / 1810 -1860